On Tour

December

Thursday December 4 Old Bank Restaurant Dubbo, NSW
Friday December 5 Jack Duggans Irish Pub Bathurst, NSW
Saturday December 6 Biddy Walshs Orange, NSW
Sunday December 7 FRL – 8.50pm Eldorado, Vic
Sunday December 21 American Hotel Echuca, Vic

January 2015

Friday January 2 Barooga Sporties – 8.30 Barooga, NSW
Saturday January 3 Barooga Sporties Barooga, NSW
Sunday January 4 American Hotel – 3-6 Echuca, Vic
Friday January 9 Delatite Hotel 8-11 Mansfield, Vic
Saturday January 10 Delatite Hotel 2-5 Mansfield, Vic
Saturday January 17 Thredbo Blues Village Square 10 am Thredbo, NSW
Saturday January 17 Thredbo Blues Apre Bar 9 pm Thredbo, NSW
Sunday January 18 Thredbo Blues Apre Bar 3.30 pm Thredbo, NSW
Saturday January 24 Festival of Sails 5.00 pm Geelong, Vic
Sunday January 25 Kelly’s 2-5 Olinda,¬†Vic
Monday January 26 The Grand Yarra Glen, Vic

February

Friday February 13 Bruthen Blues Bruthen, Vic
Saturday February 14 Bruthen Blues Bruthen, Vic
Friday February 20 Bonnie Doon Festival Bonnie Doon, Vic
Saturday February 21 Bonnie Doon Festival Bonnie Doon, Vic
Sunday February 22 Bonnie Doon Festival Bonnie Doon, Vic